Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 2 of /home/dseco/public_html/sites/all/themes/final-responsive/template.php).

Corporate Structure

The DSE is governed by a Governing Council, which consists of 10 members drawn from various interested groups in the society. These are:

  1. Three Licensed Dealing Members;
  2. Two Associate members representing listed companies;
  3. One Associate member representing institutional investors;
  4. Two associate members representing professions;
  5. One associate member representing the public; and
  6. The Chief Executive Officer who is an ex-officio member.