Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 2 of /home/dseco/public_html/sites/all/themes/final-responsive/template.php).


The Board has approved the payment of Tsh.470/= per share as the second dividend in 2017.

Pursuant to the dividend payment declaration, the Share Register details shall remain as follows:


Closure of the Members Register      :           1st November, 2017

Trading of Shares cum Dividend       :           10th October, 2017 to 27th October, 2017

Trading of shares Ex Dividend          :           30th October, 2017

Dividend Payment on or by               :           8th November, 2017


Dividend will be paid directly to the Shareholder’s bank account. For those who have no bank account are advised to open a bank account and update their details by visiting the TBL offices in Arusha, Mwanza, Mbeya and Dar es Salaam or nearest CRDB Bank Branch.


Shareholders shall be required to produce their identity cards, and certified copies of their share certificate or CDS receipts.